First crush?

Hey guys, do you still have feelings for a first crush? I was just thinking about my first crush (from Kindergarten) and I feel like I’m still crushing on him (even though I’m in a relationship). I’m 21 now FYI. Long story short, we were grade school friends but he moved away (we both liked each other — kinda like best friends) and we met again in junior high school. Although, we didn’t talk to each other, mainly because we didn’t have classes together and I didn’t think he remembered me. I still think he is attractive and can remember our childhood moments.

So friends, do you remember your first crush? Are you currently crushing on someone? Tell me your stories.

Leave a Reply

